Town Houses

St Aubin Jersey Town + Harbour

All Saints

The Bailiwick of Jersey, in the Gulf of St Malo, is divided into 12 parishes which all border the sea. They are named after their historic parish church dedications: St Brélade | St Clément | St Grouville | St Helier | St John | St Lawrence | St Martin | St Mary | St Ouen | St Peter | St Saviour | Trinity. St Aubin is a fishing village and harbour in St Brélade. It may be the biggest of the Channel Islands but Jersey is only nine miles by five meaning you’re never further than a few minutes drive to the coast.